People

headshot of Taka Sasaki 2018

Takao Sasaki

Principal Investigator

Assistant professor, Odum School of Ecology, University of Georgia

takao.sasaki@uga.edu

image of Supraja Rajagopal

Supraja Rajagopal

Ph.D. Graduate Student

iiser kolkata, India
M.S. biology, 2019

supraja.rajagopal@uga.edu

image of Doreen Chassaudas

Doreen Chaussadas

Ph.D. Graduate Student

University of Strasbourg, France
M.S. ecology, physiology and ethology

doreen.chaussadas@uga.edu

image of Ben Taylor

Ben Taylor

M.S. graduate student

University of Georgia
A.B. ECOLOGY, 2017
bzt@uga.edu
Sara

Sara Prosdocimo

M.S. GRADUATE STUDENT

Graduate Certificate in Animal Behavior and Conservation
Hunter College

sara.prosdocimo@uga.edu

image of Ishan Kumar Vaish

Ishan Kumer Vaish

Undergraduate Researcher

Psychology and biochemistry double major, University of Georgia
CURO fellow
Ishan.Vaish@uga.edu
image of Kat Clancy

Kathleen Clancy

Research Assistant​

B.S. ecology and Marine Science, University of Georgia

kmclancy@uga.edu